Resources Search

ADDY Awards
Sponsored by the AAF, the ADDY® Awards honor excellence in advertising and cultivate the highest creative standards in the industry.
American Business Awards
The Stevie Awards were created to honor and generate public recognition of the efforts, accomplishments, and positive contributions of companies and business people worldwide. Entrants choose from dozens of categories, honoring individuals, companies, teams, products, and advertising and other forms of corporate media. The competition is structured so that you will complete only against other firms of your size, in your industry.
Award Winning Awards Blog
This blog lists call for entries and winners announcements for all of the major - and many of the minor - marketing award programs available today.
Cannes Lions
The Cyber Lions looks at website and online ads. The 2017 deadlines have not been announced yet.
Horizon Interactive Awards
The competition is limited to firms, agencies, and individuals that earn less that $5 Million in annual revenue or an in-house department that has an annual budget of less than $1 Million.
Internet Advertising Competition Awards
The IAC Awards judge outstanding work in all forms of online advertising in 86 Industries. Ad formats include email, online newsletters, banner ads, online video, mobile apps, websites, and social media. Deadline for entry is January 31st.
PRSA Bronze Anvil
Recognizing The Very Best In Public Relations Tactics. Sponsored by the Public Relations Society of America.
PRSA Silver Anvil
Silver Anvil Awards recognize complete programs incorporating sound research, planning, execution and evaluation. Sponsored by the Public Relations Society of America.
Stevie Awards for Women Entrepreneurs
With an expanded scope that now honors women entrepreneurs - and women executives - worldwide, The Stevie Awards for Women Entrepreneurs has issued the Call for Entries for its second annual competition. The entry deadline is October 31.
WebAward Competition
The WebAwards Competition is the premier award program for Web site development. It includes 96 different industries. Entries are accepted in March with a deadline at the end of May. The Webaward winners are announced in mis-September.